allyberg’s blog

a simple life

Thankful-#3 November 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — allyberg @ 8:4 7

And this will be the last until Thanksgiving is over…but today, I am so thankful for my man and my amazing girls.  I had no idea 14 years ago, when I met Blake for the first time, that our life together would be such an adventure.  Blake makes the most of moments better than any person I know.  He is the memory maker in our family, and without him, we would be dull and boring!!  Baby, I love you more today than ever before…

My four girls are a blessing to my life every day.  I sometimes feel as though I don’t savor every moment like I want to.  But I do love and cherish my four little blessings with much joy!  I thank God every day for the life He has given me!

As we enter into the actual celebration of Thanksgiving, I challenge you (and myself) to live in the very moment God has given you!  Thank Him often for what you DO have over focusing on what you DON’T!

What is it you are most thankful for this year??

 

2 Responses to “Thankful-#3”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Beautiful! All of you! Inside and out! “nuf said…xcept,…I LOVE YOU!

  2. i love you more today than ever before in our relationship…but I’m pretty sure it won’t be as much as tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

